Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wheelhouse Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Grayland, WA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Wheelhouse Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cheryl 12 days ago

Prime Rib Dip*

Absolutely one if the best Dips ever. We also order cheese sticks! Everything was fabulous! Wonderful atmosphere.

Carol 21 days ago

Colby Club

I had the Colby Club w/Fries. The sandwich is HUGE with an abundance of crispy french fries! I use tarter sauce to dip my fries in it is homemade an sooooo good! We had the pleasure of meeting the Wheelhouse owner, Anna, tonight and chatted away with her about the restaurant! My husband and I love the food and not to mention how awesome and attentive the servers were to our needs! We now feel like a part of the family with all the kindness and stories we talked about during our visit! We will be back soon and look forward to a date announcement about breakfast from The Wheelhouse soon!!

Spagnel about 1 month ago

*New York

Simply great, as all the dishes the four of us had. Service was good, the restaurant was clean, could not find anything bad to say about them.

Joanne about 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

Ive been there many times tried many different menu items and I've e never been dissatisfied. I highly recommend the Wheelhouse. The servings are lrg I've always come home with lunch for the next day.

Deberhard2468 about 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

Fish and Chips was VERY good. We are heading back that way this week so I can treat my son to your restaurant for his birthday lunch!!

Cathyrc1962 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

I love the chicken fried chicken. Comes with a fresh salad, mashed potatoes are my choice and yummy white gravy. Generous portions and good price.

Pat 3 months ago

Captains Plate

VERY GOOD

Westroxel 3 months ago

Pan Fried Oysters

Five out of five stars. First, this came with a bowl of clam chowder. Thick, hearty and perfectly seasoned. The oysters were enormous and the breafing was crunchy. The tartar sauce was thick and delicious. The cocktail sauce was wonderfully zingy. Came with froes that were hot and crispy. I will be back and Im looking forward to trying other dishes. Finally, our server was super friendly, knowledgeable and O never hit the bottom of my drink. Fast service and refills.

Rob 19 days ago

Fish & Chips

Great service Good food

Deahdeleon about 1 month ago

Chicken Gyro

I get this everytime i come to the wheek house. It is my favorite ever, its loaded with the most tasty chicken..... Lets not foeget the tzaziki sauce !!!!!

Madhutch1953 about 1 month ago

Seafood Fettuccine

This was to die for. A great amount of seafood, with a Fettuccine sauce that reheats perfectly. Served with roasted veggies and clam chowder or salad both are fabulous. Red wine and sliced apples for desert perfect anniversary dinner. Thanks for making our 47th one we won't forget.

Grace about 2 months ago

The Wheelhouse

We've been ordering from them since they've opened. Tasty food, great portions, and a super friendly staff. I love what they did to the building as well! Can't go wrong here

1fasteddiej about 2 months ago

Prime Rib Dip*

This sandwich was damn good! I absolutely loved it and will be back again. Thank you for the great service and food.

Liz 2 months ago

Classic BLT

Love your restaurant! Beautiful everything!! Bless you all ❤❤❤

Karla 3 months ago

Classic BLT

Oh my gosh.. One of the best if not the best BLT I've had. Thick bacon - not doused in mayo - nicely slice tomatoes - crunchy, not limp lettuce and bread was toasted perfectly.!! Wait staff was super quick and suggested "favorites" . My next pairing will be with the pork fritter - The other party that was with me ordered the fish/chips and the tarter sauce was delicious..with or without fish.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA